Ausschuss

Manuela Braig
Schriftführerin

Reinäckerweg 3/1
89584 Ehingen

Telefon: 07391 72258
Mobil: 0176 80644266
E-Mail: braigmanuela@aol.com

Erich Dolp
Webmaster

Querqueviller-Ring 6
89604 Allmendingen

Telefon: 07391 51277
E-Mail: erich.dolp@t-online.de

Josef Gaus
Kassier/Rechner

Obere Halde 1
89601 Schelklingen

Telefon: 07384 347
E-Mail: josef.gaus@t-online.de

Christian Hinterreiter
Ausschussmitglied

Hauptstr. 29
89614 Öpfingen

Telefon: 07391 7773866
E-Mail: hinterreiter@web.de

Karl Huber
Ausschussmitglied

Talstraße 11
89584 Lauterach-Talheim

Telefon: 07375 766
E-Mail: huber.talheim@gmx.de

Christine Haaga
Ausschussmitglied

Heuhofgasse 1
89616 Rottenacker

Telefon: 07393 4050393
E-Mail: christine.haaga@gmx.de

Renate Mauz
Ausschussmitglied

Eichhalde 21
89584 Ehingen

Telefon: 07391 752612
E-Mail: renate.mauz@web.de

Michael Kreutle
Ausschussmitglied

Mühlstr.25
89597 Munderkingen

Telefon: 07393 4600
E-Mail: imkerei@kreutle.info